Shadowlands: Torghast

What you get

  • Run through 1 to 8 layers
  • Soul Ash to craft Legendaries
  • Gear and Items that drop
  • Maw Unlock if selected
  • Torghast Unlock if selected

Extra Options

  • Torghast Unlock
  • The Maw Unlock


  • 60 Character with active game time
  • Unlocked The Maw (can be ordered here)
  • Layer 1-6: 155 Item Level is required
  • Layer 7-8: 175 Item Level is required


  • We will never ask for your Secret Q&A
  • A VPN connection from your country
  • Full -or Partial Refund if something goes wrong

Torghast Boost


All above-mentioned brand names are registered trademarks and/or the property of the respective companies and only serve to describe the services.
Data and contents are copyright-protected.